Logo white Hotel de Montesquieu ai

Best
guaranteed prices

Official website

A CHIC BREAK IN THE PARISIAN LIGHT

Put down your suitcases in a house of character with a unique atmosphere, inspired by the Philosopher of the Enlightenment...

With its beautiful mouldings, family home-style furnishings and refined details, the Hôtel de Montesquieu immerses the visitor in a Paris reminiscent of the Age of Enlightenment. Behind the Haussmannian façade are comfortable suites or charming attic rooms. Rich colours, elaborate details, precious materials... Like an echo of the Persian Letters, the décor is inspired by the Orient.

The hotel is nestled in one of the most luxurious areas of Paris, just a stone's throw from the avenue known as "the most beautiful avenue in the world". From the Arc de Triomphe to the Concorde, the Avenue des Champs-Elysées stretches for nearly two kilometres of characterful buildings, shops, trees, restaurants and cafés.

view on avenue picture id1278238006
arc de triomphe from the sky paris picture id1324189687
2022_Logo Hotel Le Montesquieu_CMJN-ai

The suites

Double classic

2 people

Double Deluxe

2 people

Double Privilege

2 people

Junior Suite

2 to 3 people

Junior Suite Balcony

2 to 3 people

Luxury Suite

2 to 3 people

Executive Suite

2 to 3 people

In a quiet street in the 8th arrondissement of Paris, discover the elegance, comfort and timeless charm of our hotel.

Minted furniture, worked shades and inspirations from elsewhere... The suites and rooms of the Hotel de Montesquieu invite you to travel to a bohemian Paris, out of time. Their top-quality facilities promise you sweet nights away from the hustle and bustle of Paris. Enjoy the serenity of one of the most beautiful areas of the capital while easily accessing emblematic places such as the Champs-Elysées, the Place de la Concorde, the Grand Palais or the Avenue Montaigne of the great couturiers.

Please note: the reservation of a 3rd person is only possible on request.

2022_Logo Hotel Le Montesquieu_CMJN-ai

The services

Wi-Fi access, laundry service, but also bar and gourmet tea time... The Hôtel de Montesquieu has thought of everything to offer you a pleasant and carefree stay.
Our hotel also offers a gym (exclusively for hotel guests).

2022_Logo Hotel Le Montesquieu_CMJN-ai

Our services

Concierge service

Free Wi-Fi

Laundry

Accessibility

Room service

Sports hall

Bar

In the heart of Paris

2022_Logo Hotel Le Montesquieu_CMJN-ai
Logo 20V11.2

Life in the hotel

Chic and gentle in the heart of the 8th...

Treat yourself to a timeless break at our hotel in Paris. Plan your stay in advance, check out the hotel news and take advantage of the special offers we regularly provide. Book now your getaway for two or your family near the Champs-Elysées.

Logo white Hotel de Montesquieu ai

Meilleurs
prix garantis

Site officiel

PAUSE CHIC DANS LE PARIS LUMIÈRE

Posez vos valises dans une demeure de caractère à l’atmosphère unique, inspirée par le Philosophe des Lumières…

Avec ses belles moulures, son mobilier façon maison de famille et ses détails raffinés, l’Hôtel de Montesquieu plonge le visiteur dans un Paris qui rappelle le Siècle des Lumières. Derrière la façade haussmannienne se cachent des suites confortables ou des chambres mansardées pleines de charme. Couleurs riches, détails travaillés, matières précieuses… Comme un écho aux Lettres Persanes, on trouve dans le décor des inspirations orientales.

L’hôtel se niche dans l’un des quartiers les plus luxueux de Paris, à deux pas de celle que l’on surnomme “la plus belle avenue du monde”. De l’Arc de Triomphe jusqu’à la Concorde, l’avenue des Champs-Elysées s’étend sur près de deux kilomètres d’immeubles de caractère, de boutiques, d’arbres, de restaurants de cafés bien parisiens. Notre établissement possède 18 chambres.

view on avenue picture id1278238006
arc de triomphe from the sky paris picture id1324189687
2022_Logo Hôtel Le Montesquieu_CMJN-ai

Les suites

Double classique

2 personnes

Double Deluxe

2 personnes

Double Privilège

2 personnes

Junior Suite

2 à 3 personnes

Junior Suite Balcon

2 à 3 personnes

Suite de Luxe

2 à 3 personnes

Suite Montesquieu

2 à 3 personnes

Dans une rue calme du 8ème arrondissement de Paris, découvrez l’élégance, le confort et le charme intemporel de notre hôtel…

Meubles chinés, nuances travaillées et inspirations d’ailleurs… Les suites et chambres de l’hôtel de Montesquieu invitent au voyage dans un Paris bohème, hors du temps. Leurs équipements de la meilleure qualité vous promettent de douces nuits à l’écart de l’agitation parisienne. Profitez de la sérénité de l’un des plus beaux quartiers de la capitale tout en accédant facilement à des lieux emblématiques comme les Champs-Elysées, la place de la Concorde, le Grand Palais ou l’Avenue Montaigne des grands couturiers.

À noter : la réservation d’une 3ème personne se fait uniquement sur demande auprès de l’établissement.

2022_Logo Hôtel Le Montesquieu_CMJN-ai

Les services

Accès Wi-Fi, service de blanchisserie, mais aussi bar et Tea Time gourmand… L’Hôtel de Montesquieu a tout pensé pour vous offrir un séjour agréable et sans souci.
Notre hôtel met également à votre disposition une salle de sport (réservée exclusivement aux clients de l’hôtel).

2022_Logo Hôtel Le Montesquieu_CMJN-ai

Nos prestations

Conciergerie

Wi-Fi gratuit

Blanchisserie

Accessibilité

Service en chambre

Salle de sport

Bar

Au cœur de Paris

2022_Logo Hôtel Le Montesquieu_CMJN-ai
Logo 20V11.2

La vie de l'hôtel

Chic et douceur au cœur du 8ème…

Offrez-vous une parenthèse hors du temps dans notre hôtel à Paris. Préparez votre séjour à l’avance, jetez un œil aux actualités de l’hôtel et profitez des offres spéciales que nous vous proposons régulièrement. Réservez dès maintenant votre escapade à deux ou en famille près des Champs-Elysées.